Board of Directors

President - Sue Sorensen

Vice-President -Ron Willson

Treasurer -Cody Van Fleet

Secretary - Kerry Kreiss

Past President - Josh Schier

Director - Marvin Thomson

Director - Brett Bessine

Director - K.C. Fleming

Director - Troy Lietsch

Director - Susan Reid

Director - Cody Van Fleet

Director - Andrew Mahoney

Director - Ron Willson

Director - Ed Mansheim

Father Marty Goetz, Non-Voting

Bill Maupin, Principal/Non-Voting

Katie Frakes, Vice Principal/Non-Voting

Jon Billups, Development Director/Non-Voting

Christine Horne, Development Office Assistant/Non-Voting



Annual Report

By-Laws Committee

Executive Committee

Finance Committee

Marketing Committee

Pot O' Blue & Gold


Giving to the Burlington Notre Dame Foundation

Gifts may be made in a number of ways. Depending on the specifics of your situation, giving might make financial sense too. Your tax-deductible gift may be designated to any of the following areas:

  • Building Improvement

  • Curriculum Fund

  • Faculty Support Fund

  • General Fund: Restricted

  • General Fund: Unrestricted

  • Retirement Fund

  • St. Jude Tuition Assistance

  • Teacher Endowment Fund

  • Technology

You may also decide to remember someone with a memorial gift to the Burlington Notre Dame Foundation. You may also contribute to an existing memorial. Memorializing a loved one with a gift to the Burlington Notre Dame Foundation will mean that Catholic education in the Burlington area remains strong and vibrant. Memorials can be created for a specific purpose, or can simply support the Burlington Notre Dame Foundation.

Contact Jon Billups, Development Director 319-754-8431 ext. 385 for more information.